Voisin myös kiittää hienoa yleisöä. Olin kuullut kauhujuttuja tyypeistä, jotka repeilivät joka kerta, kun Michael Fassbenderin pylly ilmestyi valkokankaalle. Tuolla katsomiskerralla ei sellaista esiintynyt.

Today I went to see a film called SHAME. / Hm, I wonder what shoul I say. The themes of the film have nothing to do with my life, and it's nothing like a feel-good film. / But damn was it a great film. / It was somehow... refreshing to watch an actual wrethched film, in which the problems might not be solved and true love isn't the ultimate answer. / In the theatre I just thought that / Gosh, everyone acts frightfully well. This has been beautifully directed, I can see the wrinkles! I love these piano pieces! I want to draw! / I could also thank a fine audience. I had heard horrorstories about guys who cracked up every time when Michael Fassbender's butt was on the screen. In that theatre was nothing of the sort.