One examination over, tomorrow I'll travel north for another. I guess I should stop admiring Jamie Parker's forearms and read those 50 pages of the examination book. (Yes, I'm on time.) / Luckily the letter said at I can get the book from net. / "Yay this ebook costs over 40 euros!" Wut. / I'm so not going to pay such an enormous amount of money! / Big book shop companies don't even have that book, nor the local library. / I guess I could have tried looking at things a bit sooner but I've been A BIT busy. (Job interviews, graduation and preparations for it, been ill all the time, examinations...

Syy päivittämättömyyteenkin on tosiaan se, että maanantaista perjantaihin oon istunut päivittäin 8 tuntia piirtämässä. Ei siinä mittään, älyttömän kivoja tehtäviä, mutta oon taas ihan maailmanlopun flunssassa ja lisäksi mulla on silmätulehdus. En jaksa kyllä stressaa tosta kirjasta, luen siitä jotain arvosteluja ja muuta matskua aiheeseen liittyen, se saa luvan riittää.