When I was at sixth grade I still sometimes went out wearing my winter haulier. / "Warm in an adorable way, snow had no access to trousers and I could easily jump into heaps of snow." "The best thing ever." / Once my friend and I went outside to play spies. / Me in my amazing haulier.

And of course we bumped into a gang of cool guys from our class. / "At that moment I did something that probably every self-respecting 12-year-old would do in that kind of situation..." / That is, I roared something very clever and jumped to moat. / ...From which I then observed how my friend went to talk with the guys. "What a traitor!" / The next day at school... / "Emma, did you really wear a winter haulier?" "Yup." "And jump to heap of snow to hide the boys from our class?" "Yee-es." ...I don't think that it increased my popularity back then...