hugo%20vs%20melville%20copy-normal.jpg

What a terrible problem! / I can't decide whether I should read Hugo or Melville. / Well darn, I'll read Smut by Alan Bennett while thinking about it. / Now I've finished this and I still can't decide!

hugo%20vs%20melville2%20copy-normal.jpg

I've loved Hugo longer so maybe I should put it first... But then again I'm going to write my thesis about Melville and should read all hís work before that. / Well, while I'm thinking about this I'll read Tunnustuskirja by Antti Nylén. / Now I've finished that, too. I guess I have to read that short biography of Melville. / Ok yay I've decided, let Typee begin!

Viimeaikainen päivittämättömyys johtuu a) siitä, että mulla on hirveä kiire ja b) siitä, että ei mun elämässä oikeasti tapahdu mitään! :D Yllä kuvattuna ovat edelliset 24 tuntia elämästäni.

(Mun blogin sijasta kannattaa siis lukea Moby-Dick, joka on niinku, paras kirja ikinä.)

Pretty much nothing happens to me so you should all probably go read Moby-Dick instead of my blog because Moby-Dick is like, the best book ever.