Hah, that was cute when Katri said that no one should spend Christmas by themselves. / What did you say? / An explanation longer than life about what I said and what I ment by it. / Ha, okay, I heard that you said something like: "Kaariina said that no one should be born to be jewish.

Nyt mun on pakko kans näyttää mitä oon täs pari päivää tehtaillut, meinaan tämmösiä pieniä muotokuvia mun lempparimuusikoista! Jokanen on kokoa 10,2 x 15,3 cm / 4 x 6” ja lisäks oon piirtänyt näitä pääosin koulussa ilman mallia niin ei oo kovin näköisiä. Mutta tykkään silti, ja varsinkin niiden piirtäminen on älyhauskaa!

Now I also have to show what I've been up to a couple of days, these kind little portraits of my favourite musicians! Each is sized 10,2 x 15,3 cm / 4 x 6” and I've been sketching them mainly at school with no reference so they hardly look alike. But I still like them, and especially their drawing is fun!

Tää on jo ainakin kuukauden vanha, innostuin tekemään lisää vasta toissapäivänä.

This is at least one month old, it was only the day before yesterday that I started to make more.

Toissapäivänä sitten väkersin tän. Jee.

This is from the day before yesterday. Yay.

Ja tänään vielä tän. Jippii.

And this I drew today.

Sitten vielä: oon nyt yllättänyt itsenikin ja oikeasti saanut jo yli puolet joulukalenterista päivittymään ajallaan. Oisko teillä jotain toiveita tai sarjakuvaideoita tuleville luukuille?'

And one more thing: I've suprised myself too and really drawn over a half of this christmas calender in time! Do you have any wishes or comic ideas for upcoming days?